Orlando Wedding Vendors
Below our many Locations that the
vendors listed above may service
other than Orlando and Central Florida
WEDDING LOCATIONS Alafaya FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Apopka FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Azalea Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Belle Isle FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Celebration FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Christmas FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Clarcona FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Eatonville FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Edgewood FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Fairvilla FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Gotha FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Buena Ventura Lakes FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Celebration FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Good Samaritan FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Altoona FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Astatula FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Astor FL
Wedding Locations Central FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Clermont FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Eustis FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Ferndale FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Fruitland Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Alturas FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Auburndale FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Babson Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Bartow FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Bradley FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Cypress Gardens FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Davenport FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Dundee FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Eagle Lake FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Eaton Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Eloise FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Fedhaven FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Hiawassee FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Hunt Club FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Killarney FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lake Buena Vista FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lockhart FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Longwood FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Maitland FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Mount Dora FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Oakland FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Ocoee FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Orlando FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Orlo Vista FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Pine Castle FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Intercession City FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Kenansville FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Kissimmee FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Groveland FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Howey-in-the-Hills FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lady Lake FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Leesburg FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Mascotte FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Minneola FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Montverde FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Mount Dora FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Fort Meade FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Frostproof FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Grenelefe FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Haines City FL
Wedding Locations Harmony FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Highland Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Hillcrest Heights FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Homeland FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Indian Lake Estates FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Kathleen FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lake Alfred FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lake Hamilton FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Tampa FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Pine Hills FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Plymouth FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Sand Lake FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS South Creek FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Tangerine FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Union Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Ventura FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Windermere FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Winter Garden FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Winter Park FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Zellwood FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Poinciana FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Saint Cloud FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Yeehaw Junction FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Mount Plymouth FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Okahumpka FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Paisley FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Sorrento FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Tavares FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Umatilla FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Yalaha FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lake Wales FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Lakeland FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Loughman FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Mulberry FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Nalcrest FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Nichols FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Polk City FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Southside FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Waverly FL
WEDDING LOCATIONS Winter Haven FL
WeddingVendors Central Florida
Wedding Vendors Orlando Florida
Vendor Specialty
Company
Contact Person
Email
Phone
Bridal Gifts
Belles and Beaus/Southeast
Engraving
Earl Allen
southeastengraving@cfl.rr.com
407-420-1266
Bridal Shop
Fashions and Flowers
Benamy klien
info@fashionsandflowers.com
407-277-6670
Bag Piper
Traditional BagPiper
Nancy E. Malican
  352-435-0762
Belly Dancer
Carrara Nour Professional
Belly
Dancer
Carrara Nour
carraranour@gmail.com
203-716-1479
Cakes
Anna Cakes
Anna Hightower
Annahightower@gmail.com
407-792-8096
Cakes
Annette's Cakes
Annette Jacques
annettescakes@yahoo.com
407-277-6247
Cakes
Andrea Quality Cheesecake
Andrea
andrea@andreacheesecake.com
407-291-2490
Cakes
Botero's Cakes
Lilia Botero
info@boteroscakes.com
407-281-1636
Cakes
Cakes by Design, Inc.
Sylvette Wittmer
info@cakesbydesigninc.com
407-339-3660
Cakes
Cup Cake Crazy
Karen Alvarez
cupcakecrazy@bellsouth.net
407-804-0229
Cakes
Cherished Moments
Theresa
cmijones@aol.com
407-656-3552
Caricature Artist
Maria Bolton Caricatures
Maria
Paesan123@aol.com
407-445-4044
Catering
Cuisiniers
Jackie Kay Parker
cuisiniers@hotmail.com
407-975-8763
Catering
Royal Catering
Sam and Gwen
gwens@cfl.rr.com
407-671-0007
Catering
Big City Catering
Gina Gervais
Gina@bigcitycatering.com
407-438-3488
Catering
Cater Our Wedding
Stephanie Bowden
houli524@adak.net
407-447-2800
Catering
Levan's Catering
Gregg Hutson
levanscatering@aol.com
407-854-7949
Catering
Serve-All Catering, Inc.
Tim Cranis
houli524@adak.net
407-447-2800
Catering
Creative Cuisine
Jim MacDonald
cuisine@fdn.com
407-870-5701
Catering
Barfly Bar Catering
Terri Le
tle@bar-fly.net
407.256.3911
Catering
Classic Catering Design of
Orlando
Wayne Carter
wayne@classiccateringdesign.com
407-880-4094
Catering
Harvard's at Alaqua
Karen Lindsay
klindsay@corplanservices.com
407- 804-1093 ext.
21
Catering
Houlihan's
Cindy Riggs
houli521@adak.net
407-363-0043
Catering
Hue Catering
Ashley
ashley@urbanlifemanagement.com
407-447-5306
Catering
Magic Occasions Catering
JoAnn Chapman
magicoccasions@hotmail.com
407-295-3311
Catering/Cakes
Puff 'n Stuff Catering
Heidi Brice
heidi@puffnstuff.com
407-629-7833
Ceremony Location
English Gardens
Lora Ritzie
info@englishgardenweddings.com
407-644-3444
Ceremony Location
Victorian Wedding Chapel
Inc.
Sonia Bergman
chapel@kua.net
407-847-6775
Chocolate Fountains
Chocolate Traditions
Jill Sangster
sales@chocolatetraditions.com
407-488-6180
Clown
Snip it and Friends
Patsy Boyer
amylouise32@yahoo.com
407-349-0684
Custom Wedding Stationary
Anna Bella Custom Stationary
Dawn Marie Viola
info@annabellastationery.com
321-474-6346
Dance Floors and Drapery
ASI Production Services
Dennis Smith
info@asiprod.com
407-240-8080
Disc Jockey
Elegant Entertainment DJ
Services
Joseph Marolis
Joem15@earthlink.net
407-414-6239
Flowers
Blossom Wedding Flowers
Blossom
blossom@blossomsweddingflowers.c
om
407.699.0522
Gourmet Gelato
Muse Gelato
Brandon and Andi
Moss
info@orlandogelato.com
407-363-1443
Harpist
Christine Mcphail Harpist
Christine Mcphail
christine@orlandoharpist.com
407-239-1330
Invitations
All Bout the Invites
Tricia Nazzaro
allbouttheinvites@hotmail.com
407-301-7407
Limo Services
West Wing Limo's
Steve Williams
Westwinglimos@yahoo.com
407-657-2700
Makeup
The Makeover Maven
Heather Brinkman
Themakeovermaven@gmail.com
321-230-4343
Officiant
Rev Georgiana Johnson
Georgiana
Johnson
Teresa Knox
info@revgeorgiana.com
407-339-4050
Officiant
A beautiful ceremony
Teresa Knox
info@abeautifulceremony.net
866-
521-VOWS(8697
Photographer
Any Occasion Photography
Tracy Wimberly
tracy@anyoccasionphotography.com
407-538-7447
Photographer
Fat Catz Photography
Tara Huff
Tara@FatCatzPhotography.com
407-774-1771
Photographer
Life Focus Photography
Erica Clements
erica@lifefocusphoto.com
407-435-7309
Photographer
Scoobies Photographic
Images
Scoobie
scoobie1963@earthlink.net
407-468-2459
Psychic Readings
Psychic Readings by Annie
Annie
Psychicadviser08@hotmail.com
407-615-0506
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Harmony Golf Preserve
Michelle Lucas
michelle@harmonyfloridaweddings.co
m
407-891-2631
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Mystic Dunes Resort and
Golf
Club
Michelle Cook
cookm@tempusresorts.net
407-787-5615
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Champions Gate Golf Club
Robert Krebs
rkrebs@mggi.com
407-787-4664
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Citrus Club
Melba Will
melba.will@ourclub.com
407-841-6683
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Courtyard at Lake Lucerne
Angie Vargas
angie@thecourtyardatlakelucerne.co
m
407-648-5188
Reception/Ceremony
Location
DoubleTree Hotel Universal
Orlando
Dawn Dorris
dawn.dorris@ihrco.com
407-206-7046
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Rosen Shingle Creek
Joan Deslauriers
JDeslauriers@rosenshinglecreek.co
m
407-996-3145
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Stoneybrook Golf Club
East/West
Jeff Labelle
stnygolf@bellsouth.net
407-877-7129
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Best Western Lake Buena
Vista
Jennifer Herrolz
jennifer.herrholz@orlandoresorthotel.
com
407-828-1981
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Stoneybrook West
Jeanne Coker
stoneybrookwest@cfl.rr.com
407-877-7129
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club
& Lodge
Leigh Anne Mace
lmace@bayhill.com
407-876-8003
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Ballroom at Church Street
Eileen D.
Antonescu
ballroom@compass-usa.com
407-420-9091
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Celebration Golf Club
Anne Marie
Kovacik
celebrationbanquets@hotmail.com
407-566-1048
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Double Tree Castle Hotel
Jill Whaley
stephanie.banks-pugh@doubletreec
astle.com
407-345-1511
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Hampton Inn & Suites
Hami
hamiucf@gte.net
407-282-0029
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Hampton Inn Altamonte
Springs/Orlando
Tristan
mcoas_hampton@hilton.com
407-869-9000
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Rachel Sitter
  407-787-5615
Reception/Ceremony
Location
The courtyard at lake lucern
Angie
Angie@TheCourtyardAtLakeLucerne
.com
407-648-5188
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Barceló Orlando Hotel
Katherine Saad
katherine.saad@crestlinehotels.com
407-581-2020
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Buena Vista Palace
Emily Johnson
EJohnson@luxuryresorts.com
407-827-3403
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Buena Vista Water Sports
Andrea Benjamin
DaveSki123@aol.com
407-239-6939
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Dubsdread Golf & Banquet
Cathie Ashby
dubsweddings@taproomatdubsdread
.com
407-650-9558
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Lake Receptions
Linda Bennett
linda.bennett@thelakereceptions.co
m
352-357-8223
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Lakeside Inn
Loretta Sharp
lsharp@lakeside-inn.com
800-556-5016 Ext.
170
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Metrowest Golf Club
Francine Burruezo
weddings@metrowestgolf.com
407-299-1099
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Mission Inn Resort & Club
Joe Runnels
wedding@missioninnresort.com
352-324-2024 x7154
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Legends Grille
Renee Sharer
legendsgrille@cfl.rr.com
352-242-1910
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Orlando Airport Marriott
Jenine Biamonte
jenine.biamonte@marriott.com
407-816-4061
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Radisson Resort
Orlando-Celebration
Nancy Thompson
Nancy@radissonroc.com
407-997-7044
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Harmony and Greensides
Banquet
Michelle Lucas
mlucas@troongolf.com
407-891-2631
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites -
Universal St
Richard Rocha
Richard.Rocha@dimdev.com
407-313-3340 EXT
3344
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
Jill Demeter
jdemeter@paramounthotelgroup.com
407-475-3406
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Sweetwater Golf & Country
Club
Philippe Tripoul
ptripoul@sweetwatergolfandcountrycl
ub.com
407-889-4743 x126
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Windermere Country Club
Margaret Mikitka
mikitka@bellsouth.net
407-876-1112
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Royal Plaza Walt Disney
World
Nancy Thompson
nthompson@cporlando.com
407-781-2105
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Errol Estate Country Club
Carol Sliman
Catering@errolestatecc.com
407-886-5000
EXT 2028
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Orlando Marriott Downtown
Laura Ball
lball@orlandomarriott.com
407-843-6664 Ext
433
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Residence Inn Orlando
SeaWorld
Carolyn Peters
carolyn.peters@rosetta.com
407-313-3600
Reception/Ceremony
Location
Hilton Walt Disney World
Andrea C.
Garrison
andrea_garrison@hilton.com
407-827-3809
Rental
Eagle Party Rental
Walter Montes
lizandro@aol.com
407-943-7557
Rental
Chair Covers & Linens
  info@chaircovers.net
800.260.1030
Rental
Rentaland
Ellie/Mildred
rentaland@bellsouth.net
407-851-7368
Rental
Exclusive Linens By S&S
Silvia Andion
info@exclusivelinens.com
407-448-0680
Wedding Planner
Orlando Dream Weddings
Karen Bryon
Karen@orlandodreamweddings.com
321-287-9020
Wedding Planner
Sweet Pea Events
Abby or Megan
info@sweetpeaevent.com
407- 376-7887
Wedding Planner
Kristy Rapp Events
Kristy Rapp
kristy@kristyrappevents.com
407-461-6494
Wedding Planner
All about the Details
Angela Bachelor
Angela@AATDEvents.com
407-924-4209
Wedding Planner
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole Arlotta
Nicolesquared@hotmail.com
407-617-6874
DJ Orlando
Wedding DJ Orlando
DJs Orlando
Orlando DJs
LED Uplighting Orlando
Videographer Orlando
DJ Orlando -  Florida DJ's - Wedding DJ's Orlando - Disc Jockeys Central Florida - Wedding Music Orlando - Orlando Disc Jockeys